Resident Evil: Triple Pack – Nintendo Switch

Resident Evil: Triple Pack contains three games from the main storyline in the series. All of them were previously available separately. The included games are:
Resident Evil 4
Resident Evil 5
Resident Evil 6
In comparison to Resident Evil: Franchise Pack for previous generation consoles, the only difference is in Resident Evil 6 since the version included here, that was also released as standalone, contains all the DLCs. Resident Evil 4 and Resident Evil 5 (with all DLCs which was in previous generation released as Resident Evil 5: Gold Edition) are same as those included in the Franchise Pack release, but all three games here have graphics optimized for 1080p instead of 720p.

Rating – Complete
Price Paid – £24 (Cash Converters)